Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This has been one of the best experiences shopping and buying a new car. Very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Ramon McGeorge provide awesome service when buying my new Rouge. He was quick and efficient and made the process quick and easy. He worked around my schedule to make the process efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Norris Timmons has outstanding customer service at First Team Nissan. Best experience I've ever had when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Salesperson Ramon Mcgeorge was very knowledgeable and polite. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased at First Team and all good experiences.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great service! Excellent communication! Very knowledgeable. Outstanding techs!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Okay a little pricey for what they offered

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Jason was great

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

My salesman Jamal has to be the main reason I came home with my car the other day. Talked to me like a person, gave me some great options, and showed me around the whole lot. Looked at several cars and ended up getting the first one I tested. Love my new vehicle and I can’t be happier with their customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very helpful service department. Had a small problem with parts department though. Had my wife bring up the battery core and she was told she didn't get money back, luckily I was able to call my wife and get it fixed. But shout out Mark Baker, he was an excellent service advisor! Was very honest with me, having my 4 years background in a dealership, I felt like he was very honest with me about the services. So the 5 stars is directly for Mr Baker.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Davey Preston worked with me today and he was GREAT. It was my first time going to a dealership by myself and I felt comfortable and confident with my purchase. The whole team was awesome, and answered all of my questions and made my experience enjoyable! 10/10. Definitely recommend. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Fast and everything I needed

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great experience here. Davey was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Davey was phenomenal. He had everything ready when we got to the dealership and made the whole process super easy! He made us feel relaxed and made us laugh through the process!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Davey Preston was so awesome!!! He really made me feel so at ease with the purchase of my first vehicle! I couldn’t imagine this process with anyone else! He was informative and no BS! Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Jason was the bomb.com 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

If you are looking for a great vehicle and a painless buying experience go see Anthony at the Nissan dealership. He went well above and beyond my expectations. I had picked out a vehicle and went to look at it and before i got there he had found another one with less miles and still in manufacturers warranty for about the same price and had us pre-approved for financing and with less money down. The whole team work together as one to get you in and out. We were driving away with our new vehicle in less that 2.5 hours. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Purchased 2 Subaru vehicles from here. Had 2 different sales associates on the 2 visits. Both were great at their job and not pushy. They let me do what I wanted to do and were helpful every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

routine oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Norris was my salesman and Keith Kelso took care of the financial aspect for me. They were a great team to work with. They were both very friendly and informative. They made me feel very comfortable and confident in my purchase. The deal that the got me was AMAZING!!I love being a part of the Nissan family! I will be back when it’s time for me to buy again. And I will recommend my friends and family to go see that duo when they need an automobile. Thank you Norris and Keith!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Went in for a routine oil change, informed me of of things that needed to be done, not to pushy, friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I had a great experience yesterday purchasing a new vehicle. My salesman, Jason Hoose, was very thorough in explaining all the features on the vehicle I was interested in. He made sure the process was smooth and I knew what was happening every step of the way. This was my second vehicle purchased from First Team. Next time I'm in need of a car, I will be right back at First Team. Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Davey was a very kind and efficient salesman, facilities were very clean and safe! I would recommend anyone in the market to see Davey in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

very good

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Good people to deal with enjoy working with them

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I was satisfied with the oil change but whoever's washed my car did a bad job. When it dried I could see the dirt I came in with.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Jason Hoose went above and beyond to help me get not only a car I need, but one I wanted. And at a price I could afford. Ask for him when you go by to look!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Amazing staff! Service team members were polite, knowledgeable and didn't force additional services but made necessary suggestions as needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

First Team Auto Mall is a great dealership and easy to deal with. This is our third vehicle we’ve purchased from them. The salesman Jamal Terry, went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a new or used car. Will definitely go back and make sure you ask for Jamal.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I had an overall great experience. My salesman Bill Roy was personable and easy to talk too. The gentleman who helped with the understanding of how all the gadgets in my new car worked was great as well. Then the last person we saw who we signed paper work with was great to talk too.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Eric in the service department is excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Is a good team.. good service..

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I was really impressed. My last experience which was not first team took roughly 6 hours but here probably 1 1/2 from test drive to leaving in new vehicle. John Gunn did a great job. Thanks to all the staff there.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Oil change went quick, staff was super polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Got our Forester back from the collision center today. I was impressed with how they kept us informed on the progress. Seems even when their normal parts supply was shut down (Covid?), they scrambled to get another supply chain activated!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Sitting here with my buddy Davey Preston while he hooks me up with the exact vehicle I wanted! This is my second vehicle thru him and I would highly recommend him to all of my friends. Your the best Davey! See you when my husband is ready for his next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

The service and staff are always doing there jobs. Everything is great as always.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I spoke to salesman David Nicely and told him exactly what kind of deal I was looking for and when I arrived at the dealership, he was there to greet me and in under 2 hours, I was driving off in my 2020 Rogue Sport! The car, the deal I got, the customer service and David in Finance were all exceptional! David Nicely did an excellent job meeting my requests and getting me in a sweet new ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

everyone there is very nice and helpful! they make you feel right at home

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Visited the service department for my oil change/tire rotation. Everything went well, the wait time was very good. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

My car was hit and it was sent to Team Nissan Collision center they had good customer service and the estimation process was fast they called the next day with more issues but everything was covered by the insurance we were put in a rental and almost two weeks later got our car and it looks good.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I bought my first car from a large dealership Thursday and had an amazing experience. Jamal Terry was my salesman and he made me feel so comfortable, he was very knowledgeable, and just the best to work with. I can't thank him enough for such a positive experience in such a stressful situation!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Took a little longer than I would like in service but the people were friendly and the place was clean. Surrounded by other great customers and my car wash was done perfectly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Very nice people and I trust their services

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Everything went smooth from start to finish. From being contacted by the internet sales manager (sorry forgot his name) too dealing with Ramon Rivera the salesman who was phenomenal, went above and beyond to take care of my family and I . Only complaint was truck was only at half a tank when I picked it up. I love the truck tho so far and will be doing future business with First Team!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. They found a nail in my tire and fixed it at a low cost. Will definitely continue to keep going back. Nice and friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

All of my visits @ first team is awesome every one is Polite have good customer service as soon as you get out the car and walk to the door they assist you right away I love it I will recommend everybody to go there

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Free Oil change was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Tony was great very communicative and friendly. Knew a lot about the car and the style I would like.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

recently purchased a used vehicle (our 2nd from FTAM) and had a couple minor issues needing to be addressed. The used car manager handled the matters quickly and professionally. It certainly solidified our loyalty to FTAM and their commitment to fair prices and good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

We've had nothing but exceptional service from first team nissan. We'll continue to be customers for a long time to come

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

First Team Nissan is an excellent service facility. Mike W. has great customer skills and the mechanics are well-versed on the Nissan product line. Kudos to management.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Always excellent customer service! Everyone is very accommodating and willing to answer all my questions. From sales to service I highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Good visit, very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I saw a car I wanted at a good deal. I immediately got in touch with Jamal Terry. The only day I had off of work was Friday and even though he was off he came in to help me on his only day off. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and answered all my questions. He was patient while I test drove the car. See Jamal for your First Team needs. He is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020

Fast, friendly service! Love the car wash with the service ❤

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Very friendly , prompt and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Very nice and friendly people...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent all of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I plan to always buy cars here. I have always been treated well by First Team's sales department and their service department. The car buying process was hassle free. No guessing on car pricing or value. My kids actually ask me when we get to go back for oil changes. They like the snacks, the coloring pages, the fish tank and the building blocks. I've been with First Team for 7 years as a customer and have yet to have a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Jeremy was a very knowledgeable person. Worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. Would recommend him to any of my family or friends

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I just happened to stop by when First Team Nissan was having their summer sale and that's all it took for David Nicely to sell me a beautiful blue 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport! David was an exceptional salesperson and worked with my schedule to make it happen. My mother has been extremely ill and has just entered hospice care. David helped take care of my every need and even volunteered to help me set my garage code if needed. I have never purchased a vehicle from Fist Team but I feel sure my next vehicle will be a purchase from ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at First Team with Dustin Clark as my sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and patient with the many questions I had. He helped me choose the right car and I am very happy with the purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Norris Timmons was the best. I appreciate all he and the others did to help me get into a new car. Yall are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

First team Subaru takes great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Always courteous. Always on time. I enjoy coming to the Nissan side of first team. Maria Durham is so helpful and personable. She always keeps me informed and even if they are busy, she always takes her time to explain things. I will buy another Nissan at First Team solely because of the way she treats customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Staff was exceptionally professional and understanding. I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

We had an all around great experience when purchasing our new vehicle. We never felt pressured to buy and the whole process was very smooth. Bill was so friendly and helpful as was everyone else who helped us that day. We are enjoying our new Nissan very much! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

First Team did a great job of getting my car in, performing the requested work and providing me with a fair price. The service rep. was excellent during a very busy day.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from First Team Nissan, a brand new 2020 Pathfinder! Our salesman was Anthony and he was great made the whole process easy as can be! We love First Team Nissan, have never had any issues doing business here! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

David Nicely made sure everything was completely taken care of

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

My last two cars have come from First Team and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Just got a new (to me) Jeep from them and Antony Reynolds made the process super easy and fun. He understood why me and my mom both had to test drive the car and even went as far as to offer to buy us drinks with his own money (something we wouldn't let him do). This is and will be my go to place for cars in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Had an appointment for an oil change there was no wait pulled right on in was out in about 40min Mike was very professional went over the checklist he recommended for me to get done next. Staff is always friendly and professional will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Ms. Durham has helped me on several other occasions. She has always been very knowledgeable, couteous, and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020


Leave Us A Review